Vivid Returns!

Well, it’s been awhile since the A to Z challenge, and I still have not posted. For that, I am sorry! Time slips away with an infant in the house. :) 

But I have lots planned! And I have been working on a project that I can share with you. My girl Emerald over at Adventures in Homemaking challenged me to share an old novel of mine on Wattpad, and I counter challenged her to share one of hers! So my previously self published novella, Silent Pictures (Vivid Episode 1) is being serialized here.

So far the Prologue is live, with chapters being uploaded every Monday. I am equal parts nervous and excited!

I also dusted off my copy of Wetlands, so I can finish those recaps. Because I know everyone is dying to know how it ends. ;)

See you soon!

Standard

2 thoughts on “Vivid Returns!

Palaver!

