To The AtoZ Challengers!

Hello, if you’ve stumbled across this blog because of the A to Z Challenge, that’s pretty awesome, and feel free to have a poke around! I like to post about writing, reading, random DIY projects, or just rant about stuff.

But I’m not participating in the challenge here. I have a blog dedicated to DIY projects, healthy living, and essential oils, and if that’s more up your alley, I’d love for you to check it out instead. I’m doing the A to Z Challenge over there, and sharing some pretty bitchin stuff.

I won’t be posting anything on Voracious Vividity until April is over, so enjoy my older posts, or join me over at SlayingTheSkeptic! Happy AtoZing!

Standard

2 thoughts on “To The AtoZ Challengers!

Palaver!

