New Blogging Schedule

Hi there, just a quick update!

I am modifying my blogging schedule for ease of all the things I have on the go. I’m going to switch to a Monday/Wednesday sched, with no particular theme for each day, but there will be pretty DIY heavy as I make new projects! Depending on how the week goes, I might do a bonus post on Fridays but as of right now, I’m going to stick to twice a week.

My Kickstarter finished on Wednesday, and even though I didn’t make the funding, it was still a great learning experience, and has opened up some doors for me! So I’m going to be exploring those avenues in the coming weeks, and will share what I can but might not have time for standard 3x/week blogging. We shall see!

Love yo faces!

Standard

Palaver!

