Sweet Distractions

20140424-164403.jpg

There is a little shop on Mill St in Elora Ontario called Sweet Distractions. It’s an eclectic little space with delicious candies, unique bon bons, homemade fudge, taffy in every flavor imaginable, handmade gelato and the creamiest locally made ice cream I’ve ever tasted.

20140424-164411.jpg

It is serious heaven. I wanted to take more pictures but my phone promptly died after that one. :( I will live tweet my next ice cream experience, because the handmade dulce de leche ribboned ice cream was an orgasm in my mouth.

Standard

Palaver!

