Jurassic Japanese Joyrides

I’m so running out of ideas, you guys.

This is me copping out today. I don’t know if everyone else is finding it hard to figure out topics for each letter, but as you can see from my previous post, it’s getting harder for me. I maybe should have planned ahead before April, and wrote out all of the letters with a few ideas for each one that I knew I could write about.

I could have wrote about it in a Journal.

See what I did there?

My girl Em over at Jack of all Blogs is so full of awesome ideas, and gives me a list pretty much every day, but even then I find it hard to come up with a way to write about it that is short enough, or long enough, or interesting enough, or unique enough. It’s fucking hard. Sigh.

Honestly though, I think after this is over, I’ll be more inspired to write more regular posts because I’ll feel like I have so much more freedom to write about stuff other than Just one letter. Anyway. There are a couple J‘s in here so it counts. Blah.

JITTERBUG.

Blog Recommendation of the Day:

TheArtOfNotGettingPublished – That link leads to this blogger’s J post, about peanut butter and farting. It’s awesome!

Standard

2 thoughts on “Jurassic Japanese Joyrides

  1. I’m hoping that this challenge will inspire me to write more for my blog too, although it’ll likely only be a post a week, but taking part in the A to Z has shown me that I can write reasonably well, it just takes a little application

    Flip x

    • I go through spurts where I can write like right posts a day, then two week long dry spells where I can barely force myself to do it lol

Palaver!

