Bewbs

Welcome to day 2 of the A to Z Challenge! I kept joking about doing Boobs for B, and all day I haven’t been able to think of anything else. So apparently, B is for Boobies!

B is also for Bunnies. Or Bouncing!

B is also for Bunnies. Or Bouncing!

A wise man said to me today “Boobs are great because they always come in pairs.”. Surprisingly, that quote did not come from my father, but it made me laugh my ass off nonetheless.

Lots of women are insecure about their sweater monkeys. You don’t have to be! As long as you’re comfortable, that’s what matters. And if you feel like spicing yourself up a bit, and are a little less in the cleavage area, there are tons of ways to accentuate your natural born assets (see: Push Up Bras).

Body image issues affect many women (and men, actually), and there’s only one way to really overcome them. And that’s with confidence. It’s a difficult road, but until you feel comfortable in your own skin, you won’t be comfortable with anyone else. In your own skin. That came out wrong.

Anyway, the point is, titties are great. They look nice, they’re fun to accessorize, and they make awesome pillows when cuddling.

Christina Hendricks is the goddess of all pillows.

If you don’t know who Christina Hendricks is, go and watch Firefly right now. Actually, do it after you check out my recommendation for the day below. You won’t be sorry.

Best Challenge Blog I Saw Today:

Acid And Coke – This is some seriously awesome flash fiction, and there will be a story for each letter of the alphabet this month! (Adult content)

Also…

My bestie is doing the A to Z Challenge, but she missed the signups! :( So check out her blog here: Jack Of All Blogs

 

Standard

26 thoughts on “Bewbs

  1. Boobs are great! Love them, they’re so soft and comfy, exactly like pillows! Ahahah!
    Thank you for recommending my blog to your readers, it means a lot to me.

  2. Laura says:

    Even if u dont have small boobs padded bras are like little pillows for your hard working boobs..your boobs work so hard all day getting u out of speeding tickets etc. they should at least be allowed to relax in the luxury of a nice satin padded bra.

  3. Ahh, bewbies! I loved my post pregnancy bewbs in all their fleshy glory. Now, illness and weightloss have depleted their resources and I hate them. It doesn;t stop my man enjoying them though, so it’s clear that the problem lies in my head, and nowhere else.
    Thanks for making me smile with this post :)

    Flip x

  4. rebeccatirabassi says:

    Stopping by from A to Z. I think Bewbs might become my new word. Thanks for writing!

    madscientistcrazymom.com

Palaver!

