You Made It!

Hello, and welcome to my WordPress blog. There’s been a whole pile of bullshit happening with Blogger, and I decided that I didn’t want to risk losing all of my work over there. I researched and found that WordPress is awesome, so I decided to move over here. The biggest perk? They have a function to import my entire blog, comments and all.

I noticed that the formatting for the photos is a little off, but I’ll be honest, I’m much too lazy to go back and fix all of them in my older posts. WordPress is a lot more complicated than Blogger and I’m still learning, so if I can find a quick and easy way to fix them all, I will do it. But for now, any of you that are going back to read old posts are just going to have to deal with it. I’ve left Voracious Vividity up on Blogger, however with a post about the move, so if it’s really bothering you, then you can still read them there. Though I would prefer if any comments you had ended up here, because this is where all of the activity is going to happen now!

From here on in, however, the formatting will be better for the photos. I’m going to take care to make sure that I’m learning WordPress properly so that the outcome is as beautiful as it was before. I’m not quite sure if I want to stick with this theme, but for now it works. I prefer light text on dark backdrops. :)

Anyway, I’m off to write Chapter 2 of our light and wholesome Wetlands read-a-long! See you there!

Standard

Palaver!

